.

It's you and me, moving at the speed of light into eternity. Tonight is the night, to join me in the middle of ectacy. Feel the melody and the rhythm of the music around you. I'm going to take you there,  take you there. So don't be scared, Im right here. We can go anywhere, go anywhere. But first, it's your chance. Take my hand and come with me.

It's like I waited my whole life for this one night. It's goning to be me you and the dance floor cause we only got one night. Double your pleasure, double you fun and dance forever. Forever on the dance floor. Feels like were on another level. Feels like our loves intertwine. We can be two rebels breaking the rules. Me and you, you and I. All you have to do is watch me, look what I can do with my feet. Feel the beat inside. I'm driving, you could take the front seat. Just need you to trust me. It's like now. It's like I waited my whole life for this one night. It's goning to be me you and the dance floor cause we only got one night. Double your pleasure, double you fun and dance forever. Forever on the dance floor.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0